Fell Out Boy

A Tribute To Pop Punk Giants Fall Out Boy

Audio Clips

The Phoenix


I Slept With Someone

Fell out boy do a full set of their hits from Sugar, We're Going Down, Thanks For The Memories, Dance, Dance, all the way through to The Phoenix, Alone Together and My Songs Know What You Did In The dark played to the highest qaulity identical to the record.

Previously fob have played and been very successful at Universities and student nights, and nightclubs all around the UK all of which had great numbers at, currently getting alot of bookings including a main stage Glastonbudget Tribute festival and Facedown in London, get in touch for a booking.

Price Guide

For an approximate quote, please enter your postcode:

Venue Postcode

Song List

  • Thriller
  • I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy
  • A Little Less Sixteen Candles
  • The Phoenix
  • Americas Suiteharts
  • The Take Over, The Breaks Over
  • Alone Together
  • I Don't Care
  • Young Volcanoes
  • This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  • Saturday
  • Beat It
  • Dance, Dance
  • Grand Theft Autumn
  • My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark
  • Disloyal Order Order Of Water Buffaloes
  • Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
  • Thnks Fr The Mmrs
  • Sugar, We're Going Down
  • And Many More!

Previous Clients

  • Facedown London
  • The Scala London
  • O2 Academy Chinnerys
  • Voodoo Rock Nightclub
  • Chinnerys Southed-on-sea
  • Newbury Real Ale Festival
  • Glastonbudget Tribute Festival
  • The Lanes Bristol
  • Colchester Arts Centre
  • Hatfield University
  • And Many More!


"More accurate than the real thing"
- London Insider Magazine

"I thought that was me! Sounds amazing!"
- Patrick Stump OF Fall Out Boy

"A true party pleaser"
- Voodoo Club Night

"A go to for a good night"
- Fireball Whisky

Set Formats

Fell Out Boy Offers:

1 x 90 Minute Set
2 x 45 Minute Sets